The SRU Alumni Association hosts twelve endowed scholarships. Scholarships are awarded annually to undergraduate and graduate students from a wide variety of academic disciplines.  Awardees are recognized during the spring Awards Banquet each April. 



Joshua Puskar, the first recipient of the SRUAA Past Presidents’ Scholarship, had the opportunity to meet several past presidents of the Association at the Annual Awards Banquet. 

Slippery Rock University

Russell Wright Alumni House and Conference Center
1 Morrow Way
Phone: 800.GetROCK | Fax: 724.738.4784